Fuente.lat

Olist vs Toteat

We compare Olist and Toteat with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer E-invoicing, inventory, point of sale, delivery, and reports.

Olist

ERP for selling on marketplaces and your own store, with shipping, POS and credit

Made in Brazil

Toteat

Restaurant POS with orders, inventory, delivery and e-invoicing

Made in Chile

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldOlistToteat
CategoryE-commerceInvoicing & accounting
Made inBrazilChile
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceNot statedCLP 39,900/mo
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesSmall businesses and Enterprises
PlatformsWeb and APIWeb and API
Operates inNot statedChile, Argentina, Peru, Mexico, and Colombia
LanguagesNot statedSpanish
IntegrationsMercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and AmazonRappi, Uber Direct, Stripe, Getnet, Klap, Transbank, Siigo, and Odoo
Regulation and standardsNot statedElectronic invoicing (DTE) and DIAN electronic invoicing validation

Features

Both
E-invoicing, Inventory, Point of sale, Delivery, and Reports
Only Olist
Marketplace, Online store, Payment links, and Loans
Only Toteat
None

About Olist

Olist brings together the tools a multichannel retailer needs. Its ERP issues Brazilian e-invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e), tracks stock and produces reports; its integration hub syncs orders, listings and stock with Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, Amazon and other marketplaces. It adds a point of sale for physical stores, a branded online store, discounted shipping, payment links and working-capital credit.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Olist listing →

About Toteat

All-in-one software for restaurants, cafés, bars, dark kitchens and chains. It includes a cloud POS with offline mode, tableside ordering, kitchen display screens, QR menus, self-service kiosks, inventory, per-dish reports, a promotions CRM and e-receipts and invoices.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Toteat listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons