Haulmer vs Toteat
We compare Haulmer and Toteat with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer point of sale, E-invoicing, and inventory.
Haulmer
Card terminals, e-receipts and e-invoicing for small business owners in Chile
Made in Chile
Toteat
Restaurant POS with orders, inventory, delivery and e-invoicing
Made in Chile
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Haulmer | Toteat |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Invoicing & accounting | Invoicing & accounting |
| Made in | Chile | Chile |
| Business model | Paid | Paid |
| Starting price | CLP 59,900 (one-time) | CLP 39,900/mo |
| Built for | Small businesses | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Not stated | Web and API |
| Operates in | Not stated | Chile, Argentina, Peru, Mexico, and Colombia |
Features
- Both
- Point of sale, E-invoicing, and Inventory
- Only Haulmer
- E-signature and Hosting
- Only Toteat
- Delivery and Reports
About Haulmer
Chilean technology company serving entrepreneurs and small businesses. Its TUU terminal accepts credit and debit cards at a single rate, with payouts from one business day, unlimited electronic receipts and a free catalog and inventory.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Haulmer listing →About Toteat
All-in-one software for restaurants, cafés, bars, dark kitchens and chains. It includes a cloud POS with offline mode, tableside ordering, kitchen display screens, QR menus, self-service kiosks, inventory, per-dish reports, a promotions CRM and e-receipts and invoices.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Toteat listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.