Fuente.lat

PoloTab vs Toteat

We compare PoloTab and Toteat with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer point of sale, inventory, delivery, and reports.

PoloTab

Point of sale for cafés and restaurants that works offline

Made in Mexico

Toteat

Restaurant POS with orders, inventory, delivery and e-invoicing

Made in Chile

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldPoloTabToteat
CategoryE-commerceInvoicing & accounting
Made inMexicoChile
Founded2022Not stated
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceMXN 990/moCLP 39,900/mo
Built forSmall businessesSmall businesses and Enterprises
PlatformsNot statedWeb and API
Operates inMexicoChile, Argentina, Peru, Mexico, and Colombia
IntegrationsUber Eats, Rappi, and DiDiNot stated

Features

Both
Point of sale, Inventory, Delivery, and Reports
Only PoloTab
None
Only Toteat
E-invoicing

About PoloTab

Software and point of sale for cafés, restaurants and ice cream shops in Mexico. It takes orders and tickets even without internet, shows tickets on bar and kitchen screens, centralizes delivery app orders, tracks ingredients and recipes, generates reports and issues CFDI 4.0 invoices automatically.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the PoloTab listing →

About Toteat

All-in-one software for restaurants, cafés, bars, dark kitchens and chains. It includes a cloud POS with offline mode, tableside ordering, kitchen display screens, QR menus, self-service kiosks, inventory, per-dish reports, a promotions CRM and e-receipts and invoices.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Toteat listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons