Fuente.lat

Ideris vs Olist

We compare Ideris and Olist with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer marketplace, inventory, E-invoicing, and delivery.

Ideris

Hub to manage listings, stock, orders and invoices across several marketplaces

Made in Brazil

Olist

ERP for selling on marketplaces and your own store, with shipping, POS and credit

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldIderisOlist
CategoryE-commerceE-commerce
Made inBrazilBrazil
Business modelPaidPaid
Free trial7 daysNot stated
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesSmall businesses and Enterprises
PlatformsNot statedWeb and API
IntegrationsMercado Livre, SHEIN, Americanas, Amazon, Magalu, Shopee, and Casas BahiaMercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and Amazon

Features

Both
Marketplace, Inventory, E-invoicing, and Delivery
Only Ideris
None
Only Olist
Point of sale, Online store, Payment links, Loans, and Reports

About Ideris

Ideris is a multichannel integrator for selling on Mercado Livre, Amazon, Shopee, SHEIN, Magalu, Americanas and other marketplaces from one panel. It imports and copies listings across accounts and channels, adjusts prices per marketplace with rules, unifies stock, issues invoices and shipping labels and manages order dispatch.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Ideris listing →

About Olist

Olist brings together the tools a multichannel retailer needs. Its ERP issues Brazilian e-invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e), tracks stock and produces reports; its integration hub syncs orders, listings and stock with Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, Amazon and other marketplaces. It adds a point of sale for physical stores, a branded online store, discounted shipping, payment links and working-capital credit.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Olist listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons