Fuente.lat

Olist vs Stoqui

We compare Olist and Stoqui with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer E-invoicing, inventory, point of sale, and online store.

Olist

ERP for selling on marketplaces and your own store, with shipping, POS and credit

Made in Brazil

Stoqui

Sales, inventory, store credit and catalog app for small retailers

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldOlistStoqui
CategoryE-commerceE-commerce
Made inBrazilBrazil
FoundedNot stated2025
Business modelPaidFreemium
Starting priceNot statedBRL 39/mo
Free planNot statedYes
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesSmall businesses
PlatformsWeb and APIiOS and Android
IntegrationsMercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and AmazonSuperFrete, Melhor Envio, and Google Merchant Center

Features

Both
E-invoicing, Inventory, Point of sale, and Online store
Only Olist
Marketplace, Delivery, Payment links, Loans, and Reports
Only Stoqui
Chatbot

About Olist

Olist brings together the tools a multichannel retailer needs. Its ERP issues Brazilian e-invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e), tracks stock and produces reports; its integration hub syncs orders, listings and stock with Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, Amazon and other marketplaces. It adds a point of sale for physical stores, a branded online store, discounted shipping, payment links and working-capital credit.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Olist listing →

About Stoqui

Sales system for small Brazilian retailers that brings together sales, inventory control, store credit and installment sales, and a catalog in one app. It includes an in-person point of sale, WhatsApp checkout, an AI that adds products from a photo, a virtual assistant, salespeople with commissions, customer cashback and invoice issuing.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the Stoqui listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons