Bling vs Olist
We compare Bling and Olist with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer inventory, E-invoicing, point of sale, and payment links.
Bling
Cloud ERP for selling on marketplaces, an online store and a physical shop
Made in Brazil
Olist
ERP for selling on marketplaces and your own store, with shipping, POS and credit
Made in Brazil
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Bling | Olist |
|---|---|---|
| Category | E-commerce | E-commerce |
| Made in | Brazil | Brazil |
| Business model | Paid | Paid |
| Starting price | BRL 720/yr | Not stated |
| Free trial | 30 days | Not stated |
| Built for | Small businesses | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Web | Web and API |
| Integrations | Not stated | Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and Amazon |
Features
- Both
- Inventory, E-invoicing, Point of sale, and Payment links
- Only Bling
- Quotes
- Only Olist
- Marketplace, Online store, Delivery, Loans, and Reports
About Bling
Bling is a management system for small businesses in Brazil. It tracks stock and syncs it across channels, issues electronic invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e) automatically, manages orders from marketplaces and an online store, and adds a point of sale for physical shops.
Verified on November 3, 2026
See the Bling listing →About Olist
Olist brings together the tools a multichannel retailer needs. Its ERP issues Brazilian e-invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e), tracks stock and produces reports; its integration hub syncs orders, listings and stock with Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, Amazon and other marketplaces. It adds a point of sale for physical stores, a branded online store, discounted shipping, payment links and working-capital credit.
Verified on November 3, 2026
See the Olist listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.