Fuente.lat

Bsale vs Olist

We compare Bsale and Olist with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer inventory, E-invoicing, point of sale, online store, and reports.

Bsale

Point of sale, inventory and electronic receipts for small businesses in Chile

Made in Chile

Olist

ERP for selling on marketplaces and your own store, with shipping, POS and credit

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldBsaleOlist
CategoryInvoicing & accountingE-commerce
Made inChileBrazil
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceCLF 1.50/moNot stated
Free trial30 daysNot stated
Built forSmall businessesSmall businesses and Enterprises
PlatformsAPIWeb and API
Operates inChileNot stated
IntegrationsMercado Libre, Falabella, Ripley, and Tienda NubeMercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, and Amazon

Features

Both
Inventory, E-invoicing, Point of sale, Online store, and Reports
Only Bsale
None
Only Olist
Marketplace, Delivery, Payment links, and Loans

About Bsale

Bsale is a sales system for Chilean small businesses. It issues electronic receipts and invoices with the SII, keeps inventory current across branches and deducts stock with each sale. It adds a point of sale with cash closing, quotes, work orders, a collections module and real-time reports from a phone.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Bsale listing →

About Olist

Olist brings together the tools a multichannel retailer needs. Its ERP issues Brazilian e-invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e), tracks stock and produces reports; its integration hub syncs orders, listings and stock with Mercado Livre, Shopee, TikTok Shop, Amazon and other marketplaces. It adds a point of sale for physical stores, a branded online store, discounted shipping, payment links and working-capital credit.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Olist listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons