Fuente.lat

Bling vs Stoqui

We compare Bling and Stoqui with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer inventory, E-invoicing, and point of sale.

Bling

Cloud ERP for selling on marketplaces, an online store and a physical shop

Made in Brazil

Stoqui

Sales, inventory, store credit and catalog app for small retailers

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldBlingStoqui
CategoryE-commerceE-commerce
Made inBrazilBrazil
FoundedNot stated2025
Business modelPaidFreemium
Starting priceBRL 720/yrBRL 39/mo
Free planNot statedYes
Free trial30 daysNot stated
Built forSmall businessesSmall businesses
PlatformsWebiOS and Android
IntegrationsNot statedSuperFrete, Melhor Envio, and Google Merchant Center

Features

Both
Inventory, E-invoicing, and Point of sale
Only Bling
Quotes and Payment links
Only Stoqui
Online store and Chatbot

About Bling

Bling is a management system for small businesses in Brazil. It tracks stock and syncs it across channels, issues electronic invoices (NF-e, NFC-e and NFS-e) automatically, manages orders from marketplaces and an online store, and adds a point of sale for physical shops.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Bling listing →

About Stoqui

Sales system for small Brazilian retailers that brings together sales, inventory control, store credit and installment sales, and a catalog in one app. It includes an in-person point of sale, WhatsApp checkout, an AI that adds products from a photo, a virtual assistant, salespeople with commissions, customer cashback and invoice issuing.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the Stoqui listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons