FastFact vs Toteat
We compare FastFact and Toteat with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer E-invoicing, point of sale, and inventory.
FastFact
Cloud e-invoicing, accounting and point of sale for Ecuadorian small businesses
Made in Ecuador
Toteat
Restaurant POS with orders, inventory, delivery and e-invoicing
Made in Chile
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | FastFact | Toteat |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Invoicing & accounting | Invoicing & accounting |
| Made in | Ecuador | Chile |
| Business model | Paid | Paid |
| Starting price | Not stated | CLP 39,900/mo |
| Built for | Freelancers and Small businesses | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Not stated | Web and API |
| Operates in | Ecuador | Chile, Argentina, Peru, Mexico, and Colombia |
| Regulation and standards | SRI | Not stated |
Features
- Both
- E-invoicing, Point of sale, and Inventory
- Only FastFact
- Accounting and E-signature
- Only Toteat
- Delivery and Reports
About FastFact
Cloud platform for small and midsize businesses in Ecuador that combines e-invoicing, online accounting and a point of sale with e-invoicing, compliant with the SRI tax authority.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the FastFact listing →About Toteat
All-in-one software for restaurants, cafés, bars, dark kitchens and chains. It includes a cloud POS with offline mode, tableside ordering, kitchen display screens, QR menus, self-service kiosks, inventory, per-dish reports, a promotions CRM and e-receipts and invoices.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Toteat listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.