Fuente.lat

ComerCia Digital vs PoloTab

We compare ComerCia Digital and PoloTab with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer point of sale and delivery.

ComerCia Digital

Online store, point of sale, B2B and AI for Mexican small businesses

Made in Mexico

PoloTab

Point of sale for cafés and restaurants that works offline

Made in Mexico

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldComerCia DigitalPoloTab
CategoryE-commerceE-commerce
Made inMexicoMexico
FoundedNot stated2022
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceMXN 990/moMXN 990/mo
Built forSmall businessesSmall businesses
PlatformsWebNot stated
Operates inMexicoMexico
IntegrationsMercado Pago and StripeUber Eats, Rappi, and DiDi

Features

Both
Point of sale and Delivery
Only ComerCia Digital
Online store, B2B wholesale, Landing pages, and AI assistant
Only PoloTab
Inventory and Reports

About ComerCia Digital

Mexican SaaS platform that uses AI to generate a small business's digital ecosystem in minutes: public landing page, online store, point of sale, employee app, delivery driver panel, B2B distributor channel and AI agents for management and pricing.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the ComerCia Digital listing →

About PoloTab

Software and point of sale for cafés, restaurants and ice cream shops in Mexico. It takes orders and tickets even without internet, shows tickets on bar and kitchen screens, centralizes delivery app orders, tracks ingredients and recipes, generates reports and issues CFDI 4.0 invoices automatically.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the PoloTab listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons