Fuente.lat

Haulmer vs Stoqui

We compare Haulmer and Stoqui with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer point of sale, E-invoicing, and inventory.

Haulmer

Card terminals, e-receipts and e-invoicing for small business owners in Chile

Made in Chile

Stoqui

Sales, inventory, store credit and catalog app for small retailers

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldHaulmerStoqui
CategoryInvoicing & accountingE-commerce
Made inChileBrazil
FoundedNot stated2025
Business modelPaidFreemium
Starting priceCLP 59,900 (one-time)BRL 39/mo
Free planNot statedYes
Built forSmall businessesSmall businesses
PlatformsNot statediOS and Android
IntegrationsNot statedSuperFrete, Melhor Envio, and Google Merchant Center

Features

Both
Point of sale, E-invoicing, and Inventory
Only Haulmer
E-signature and Hosting
Only Stoqui
Online store and Chatbot

About Haulmer

Chilean technology company serving entrepreneurs and small businesses. Its TUU terminal accepts credit and debit cards at a single rate, with payouts from one business day, unlimited electronic receipts and a free catalog and inventory.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Haulmer listing →

About Stoqui

Sales system for small Brazilian retailers that brings together sales, inventory control, store credit and installment sales, and a catalog in one app. It includes an in-person point of sale, WhatsApp checkout, an AI that adds products from a photo, a virtual assistant, salespeople with commissions, customer cashback and invoice issuing.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the Stoqui listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons