Duemint vs Floid
We compare Duemint and Floid with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer bank reconciliation, payouts, and payment acceptance.
Duemint
Collections, reconciliation, supplier payments and treasury tied to your ERP
Made in Chile
Floid
Open banking APIs for account-to-account payments, reconciliation and ID checks
Made in Chile
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Duemint | Floid |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Fintech & payments | Fintech & payments |
| Made in | Chile | Chile |
| Built for | Small businesses and Enterprises | Enterprises |
| Platforms | Web and API | API |
| Operates in | Not stated | Chile |
| Languages | Spanish | Spanish |
| Integrations | SII and SAP | Not stated |
| Regulation and standards | encryption and audit logs | ISO 27001 |
Features
- Both
- Bank reconciliation, Payouts, and Payment acceptance
- Only Duemint
- Collections and Point of sale
- Only Floid
- Open finance and Fraud prevention
About Duemint
Financial platform that automates money coming into and going out of a company. It matches payments to invoices by reading bank accounts every hour, sends collection reminders, and offers a portal where customers see and pay what they owe, a payment gateway and a POS terminal.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Duemint listing →About Floid
Open finance platform combining data and payments under one provider. It initiates direct account-to-account payments, runs bulk transfers, reconciles bank transactions with accounting records and validates account ownership.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Floid listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.