Fuente.lat

Duemint vs Fintoc

We compare Duemint and Fintoc with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer bank reconciliation, payouts, and payment acceptance.

Duemint

Collections, reconciliation, supplier payments and treasury tied to your ERP

Made in Chile

Fintoc

Online payments, subscriptions and an API-driven business account in Chile and Mexico

Made in Chile

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldDuemintFintoc
CategoryFintech & paymentsFintech & payments
Made inChileChile
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesSmall businesses, Enterprises, and Developers
PlatformsWeb and APIWeb and API
Operates inNot statedChile and Mexico
LanguagesSpanishNot stated
IntegrationsSII and SAPERP and CRM
Regulation and standardsencryption and audit logsPCI DSS Level 1

Features

Both
Bank reconciliation, Payouts, and Payment acceptance
Only Duemint
Collections and Point of sale
Only Fintoc
Subscriptions

About Duemint

Financial platform that automates money coming into and going out of a company. It matches payments to invoices by reading bank accounts every hour, sends collection reminders, and offers a portal where customers see and pay what they owe, a payment gateway and a POS terminal.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Duemint listing →

About Fintoc

Payments platform for businesses to accept online payments through a checkout that combines every payment method, collect subscriptions and recurring payments with rule-based retries, and improve approval rates.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Fintoc listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons