Paggo vs Trio
We compare Paggo and Trio with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer payouts, collections, and bank reconciliation.
Paggo
AI finance platform: payables, receivables, treasury and controllership
Made in Brazil
Trio
Corporate account with payables, receivables, expenses, cards and reconciliation
Made in Brazil
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Paggo | Trio |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Fintech & payments | Fintech & payments |
| Made in | Brazil | Brazil |
| Founded | 2022 | 2020 |
| Business model | Paid | Paid |
| Starting price | Not stated | BRL 0.69 per use |
| Built for | Enterprises | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Not stated | API |
| Operates in | Brazil | Brazil |
| Languages | Portuguese | Portuguese |
| Integrations | Not stated | Claude |
| Regulation and standards | Not stated | Banco Central do Brasil (IP 619) |
Features
- Both
- Payouts, Collections, and Bank reconciliation
- Only Paggo
- AI assistant
- Only Trio
- Expense management and Cards
About Paggo
AI-powered finance platform for companies with complex operations. It centralizes accounts payable and receivable, treasury, controllership and FP&A, accounting routines and a document hub, automated and with control over capital.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the Paggo listing →About Trio
Brazilian financial platform that brings receivables, payables, expense management, unlimited virtual cards by cost center, receivables financing and automatic reconciliation into one corporate account.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the Trio listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.