Loto vs Trio
We compare Loto and Trio with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer cards, expense management, and bank reconciliation.
Loto
Corporate cards and employee benefits with configurable pockets
Made in Colombia
Trio
Corporate account with payables, receivables, expenses, cards and reconciliation
Made in Brazil
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Loto | Trio |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Fintech & payments | Fintech & payments |
| Made in | Colombia | Brazil |
| Founded | Not stated | 2020 |
| Business model | Not stated | Paid |
| Starting price | Not stated | BRL 0.69 per use |
| Built for | Small businesses and Enterprises | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Not stated | API |
| Operates in | Not stated | Brazil |
| Languages | Not stated | Portuguese |
| Integrations | accounting software and ERP | Claude |
| Regulation and standards | Not stated | Banco Central do Brasil (IP 619) |
Features
- Both
- Cards, Expense management, and Bank reconciliation
- Only Loto
- Benefits
- Only Trio
- Payouts and Collections
About Loto
Platform for companies to manage corporate spending and employee benefits in one place. LotoCorp provides cards with custom limits, smart approvals, AI expense reports and accounting integration.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Loto listing →About Trio
Brazilian financial platform that brings receivables, payables, expense management, unlimited virtual cards by cost center, receivables financing and automatic reconciliation into one corporate account.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the Trio listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.