Fuente.lat

MemberKit vs WAID

We compare MemberKit and WAID with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer LMS, online courses, and gamification.

MemberKit

Members area for selling and delivering online courses, with certificates and gamification

Made in Brazil

WAID

Members area, branded app and community for selling online courses

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldMemberKitWAID
CategoryContent creationEducation
Made inBrazilBrazil
Business modelPaidPaid
Built forFreelancers and Small businessesFreelancers and Enterprises
PlatformsWebiOS, Android, and API
Operates inNot statedBrazil
IntegrationsNot statedn8n

Features

Both
LMS, Online courses, and Gamification
Only MemberKit
Digital credentials
Only WAID
Social network

About MemberKit

MemberKit is a Brazilian members-area platform for people selling courses and other digital products. It offers a storefront with cards and categories, automatic delivery after payment, automatic blocking of overdue subscribers and scheduled module release. It issues certificates from custom templates with QR codes, and adds email automation, gamification and reports. It connects to whichever payment system each producer chooses.

Verified on November 5, 2026

See the MemberKit listing →

About WAID

Brazilian platform for creators and companies that sell or deliver educational content. It combines a members area, a white-label app, an integrated community, gamification, AI and automations to sell courses, mentoring and programs and keep learners engaged.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the WAID listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons