Involves vs Sagy
We compare Involves and Sagy with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer dashboards and reports.
Involves
Trade marketing software for field teams and in-store execution
Made in Brazil
Sagy
Utility bill management for companies: payment, auditing and savings
Made in Colombia
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Involves | Sagy |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Marketing | Productivity |
| Made in | Brazil | Colombia |
| Business model | Paid | Freemium |
| Starting price | Not stated | COP 360,000/mo |
| Free plan | Not stated | Yes |
| Built for | Enterprises | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Not stated | API |
| Operates in | Not stated | Colombia |
| Languages | Portuguese, English, and Spanish | Spanish |
| Regulation and standards | Not stated | Ciberseguridad avanzada |
Features
- Both
- Dashboards and Reports
- Only Involves
- Scheduling
- Only Sagy
- Document management
About Involves
Involves Stage is a platform for manufacturers and trade marketing agencies to track what happens on store shelves. It organizes the work of field and back-office teams, plans visit routes, turns shelf photos into data through image recognition and scores each store's execution in real time.
Verified on November 3, 2026
See the Involves listing →About Sagy
Platform for companies to manage their utility bills. It automatically centralizes bills from every site, pays them in one click, detects incorrect charges and handles disputes, while tracking consumption and budget.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Sagy listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.