Fuente.lat

Eduzz vs Kiwify

We compare Eduzz and Kiwify with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer payment acceptance and online courses.

Eduzz

Checkout, members area and subscriptions for selling courses and digital products

Made in Brazil

Kiwify

Platform to create, host and sell online courses with its own payment processing

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldEduzzKiwify
CategoryContent creationContent creation
Made inBrazilBrazil
Business modelFreemiumPaid
Starting priceBRL 2.49 per useBRL 2.49 per use
Free planYesNot stated
Built forNot statedFreelancers
PlatformsNot statedWeb
IntegrationsMercado Pago, Iugu, Pagar.me, Adyen, dLocal, and PrimeiroPayNot stated

Features

Both
Payment acceptance and Online courses
Only Eduzz
LMS and Dashboards
Only Kiwify
Streaming

About Eduzz

Eduzz is a Brazilian platform for people who sell knowledge online. Eduzz Checkout is a customizable payment page; Eduzz Membros is a members area for creating, organizing and delivering online courses; Eduzz Assinaturas bills recurring plans, and SafeVideo hosts and protects course videos.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Eduzz listing →

About Kiwify

Kiwify lets content creators turn what they know into an online course and sell it. It hosts videos at no extra cost in a customizable members area designed like a streaming service, and processes payments through KiwiPay, its own payment processor, which accepts cards, boleto and Pix.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Kiwify listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons