Fuente.lat

ChatGuru vs Leadsales

We compare ChatGuru and Leadsales with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer whatsApp inbox, CRM, chatbot, and sales pipeline.

ChatGuru

Official WhatsApp API, CRM, chatbot and AI for service and sales teams

Made in Brazil

Leadsales

CRM for selling on WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram with a shared inbox and AI

Made in Mexico

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldChatGuruLeadsales
CategorySales & CRMSales & CRM
Made inBrazilMexico
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceNot statedMXN 2,362.92/mo
Free trialNot stated14 days
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesSmall businesses
PlatformsWhatsAppWhatsApp
Operates inBrazilNot stated
IntegrationsChatGPT and GeminiNot stated

Features

Both
WhatsApp inbox, CRM, Chatbot, and Sales pipeline
Only ChatGuru
None
Only Leadsales
Omnichannel inbox

About ChatGuru

Brazilian platform for automating customer service and sales on WhatsApp. It combines the official WhatsApp API, a CRM with a sales pipeline inside the chat, chatbots that answer around the clock, AI-assisted service and ready-made automations.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the ChatGuru listing →

About Leadsales

Leadsales is a Mexican CRM for teams that sell over chat. It brings WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram conversations into one inbox, assigns them to sales reps and tracks them in a sales pipeline. It connects your number to the official WhatsApp API for bulk campaigns, and adds a menu-based chatbot and an AI agent that handles what the team assigns to it.

Verified on November 3, 2026

See the Leadsales listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons