Fuente.lat

Centinelia vs Fonema

We compare Centinelia and Fonema with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer voice agents and collections.

Centinelia

AI digital employees that answer calls, collect, invoice and book appointments

Made in Mexico

Fonema

Spanish-language AI voice agents for call centers, sales and collections

Made in Mexico

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldCentineliaFonema
CategoryAIAI
Made inMexicoMexico
FoundedNot stated2025
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceMXN 2,997/moUSD 0.14 per use
Free planNot statedYes
Built forSmall businessesEnterprises
PlatformsNot statedWhatsApp and API
Operates inMexicoMexico, United States, Colombia, Spain, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, and Peru
LanguagesSpanishSpanish
IntegrationsNot statedTwilio

Features

Both
Voice agents and Collections
Only Centinelia
Appointment booking and E-invoicing
Only Fonema
Chatbot

About Centinelia

Mexican service offering AI digital employees, each dedicated to one role: answering the phone, closing sales, coordinating, customer service, collections, issuing CFDI invoices, dispatching field staff, treasury or inventory control. They work by voice and email around the clock.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Centinelia listing →

About Fonema

Mexican platform of AI voice and text agents that replaces traditional phone menus and handles calls, WhatsApp and chat around the clock. Agents cover support, lead qualification and collections, learn from each interaction and can call or message people who did not answer.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Fonema listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons