Fuente.lat

Colektia vs Fonema

We compare Colektia and Fonema with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer collections and voice agents.

Colektia

Automated debt collection with AI agents over email, SMS, WhatsApp and voice

Made in Chile

Fonema

Spanish-language AI voice agents for call centers, sales and collections

Made in Mexico

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldColektiaFonema
CategoryFintech & paymentsAI
Made inChileMexico
FoundedNot stated2025
Business modelNot statedPaid
Starting priceNot statedUSD 0.14 per use
Free planNot statedYes
Built forEnterprisesEnterprises
PlatformsNot statedWhatsApp and API
Operates inChile, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, and SpainMexico, United States, Colombia, Spain, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, and Peru
LanguagesNot statedSpanish
IntegrationsNot statedTwilio

Features

Both
Collections and Voice agents
Only Colektia
WhatsApp inbox and Reports
Only Fonema
Chatbot

About Colektia

AI debt collection platform launched in Chile in 2018. It automates collections from early delinquency to written-off portfolios with an AI agent that contacts debtors over email, SMS, WhatsApp and voice, using strategies tailored to each customer profile.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Colektia listing →

About Fonema

Mexican platform of AI voice and text agents that replaces traditional phone menus and handles calls, WhatsApp and chat around the clock. Agents cover support, lead qualification and collections, learn from each interaction and can call or message people who did not answer.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Fonema listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons