Fuente.lat

Cardda vs Trio

We compare Cardda and Trio with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer cards, expense management, and payouts.

Cardda

Corporate cards, expense reports and accounts payable for companies

Made in Chile

Trio

Corporate account with payables, receivables, expenses, cards and reconciliation

Made in Brazil

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldCarddaTrio
CategoryFintech & paymentsFintech & payments
Made inChileBrazil
FoundedNot stated2020
Business modelNot statedPaid
Starting priceNot statedBRL 0.69 per use
Built forEnterprises and Small businessesSmall businesses and Enterprises
PlatformsNot statedAPI
Operates inChile and PeruBrazil
LanguagesSpanishPortuguese
IntegrationsSAP, Oracle, Defontana, and NuboxClaude
Regulation and standardsNot statedBanco Central do Brasil (IP 619)

Features

Both
Cards, Expense management, and Payouts
Only Cardda
Payroll
Only Trio
Collections and Bank reconciliation

About Cardda

Chilean business spend management platform. It combines corporate cards, including USD cards for global spending, automatic expense reports, reimbursements, domestic and international transfers, bulk payroll payments and accounts payable.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Cardda listing →

About Trio

Brazilian financial platform that brings receivables, payables, expense management, unlimited virtual cards by cost center, receivables financing and automatic reconciliation into one corporate account.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the Trio listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons