Akropoli vs Kontempo
We compare Akropoli and Kontempo with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer loans and collections.
Akropoli
Open Finance and spending data for credit and collection decisions
Made in Brazil
Kontempo
B2B trade credit so industrial companies can sell on payment terms
Made in Mexico
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Akropoli | Kontempo |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Fintech & payments | Fintech & payments |
| Made in | Brazil | Mexico |
| Founded | 2020 | Not stated |
| Business model | Not stated | Paid |
| Starting price | Not stated | MXN 2,900/mo |
| Built for | Enterprises | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Operates in | Brazil | Mexico |
| Languages | Portuguese | Spanish |
| Integrations | Open Finance | ERP |
Features
- Both
- Loans and Collections
- Only Akropoli
- Open finance
- Only Kontempo
- Payment links
About Akropoli
Brazilian fintech that turns retail spending data and Open Finance data into credit, collection and identity decisions. Its solutions provide a unified view of accounts and cards, personalized offers and financial recommendations, and an estimate of each customer's real income.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the Akropoli listing →About Kontempo
Mexican platform that lets manufacturers and distributors sell to customers on 30, 60 or 90-day terms while getting paid the same day. Kontempo funds the sale, handles collections and takes on the risk, with credit lines of up to 8 million pesos per customer.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the Kontempo listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.