Fuente.lat

Mi Lista de Novios vs SEIV

We compare Mi Lista de Novios and SEIV with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer forms, payment acceptance, and payouts.

Mi Lista de Novios

Wedding registry of custom wishes whose value is deposited into the couple's account

Made in Chile

SEIV

Digital wedding invitations with WhatsApp RSVPs and cash gifts in Argentine pesos

Made in Argentina

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldMi Lista de NoviosSEIV
CategoryLifestyle & leisureLifestyle & leisure
Made inChileArgentina
Business modelPaidFreemium
Starting priceNot statedARS 65,000 (one-time)
Free planYesYes
Built forConsumersConsumers
PlatformsNot statedWeb and WhatsApp
Operates inChileArgentina
LanguagesSpanishNot stated
IntegrationsTransbankMercado Pago

Features

Both
Forms, Payment acceptance, and Payouts
Only Mi Lista de Novios
None
Only SEIV
Expense management

About Mi Lista de Novios

Online wedding registry where the couple creates custom wishes or items, from a trip to an experience, and guests buy them from the list. Gifts are not delivered as objects: the money from each purchase accumulates and is deposited into the couple's account every two weeks, on Wednesdays.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Mi Lista de Novios listing →

About SEIV

Tool for couples to build a digital wedding invitation with ceremony, party, dress code, schedule, gallery and directions, and share it as a link over WhatsApp. Guests RSVP and the couple follows responses in real time alongside the guest list.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the SEIV listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.