Fintual vs SoyFocus
We compare Fintual and SoyFocus with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer investments and savings.
Fintual
Simple, regulated investing in Mexico: savings, retirement, stocks and dollars
Made in Chile
SoyFocus
Mutual funds with no minimum, with goal-based portfolios, in an app
Made in Chile
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | Fintual | SoyFocus |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Fintech & payments | Fintech & payments |
| Made in | Chile | Chile |
| Founded | 2016 | Not stated |
| Business model | Paid | Not stated |
| Built for | Consumers | Consumers and Small businesses |
| Platforms | Not stated | iOS and Android |
| Operates in | Mexico and Chile | Chile |
| Languages | Not stated | Spanish |
| Regulation and standards | CNBV | CMF |
Features
- Both
- Investments and Savings
- Only Fintual
- None
- Only SoyFocus
- None
About Fintual
Investment platform of Chilean origin that offers simple options in Mexico regulated by the National Banking and Securities Commission (CNBV), with low fees and no paperwork. Its products include Cash Up, a Retirement Plan, stock and dollar investing, and savings goals.
Verified on November 1, 2026
See the Fintual listing →About SoyFocus
Chilean fund manager offering mutual funds with no minimum investment and no paperwork, from its app. It blends three funds, conservative, moderate and aggressive, into ten portfolios matched to each goal's time frame and risk, and money can be withdrawn whenever needed.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the SoyFocus listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.