Fuente.lat

Cobli vs SmartQuick

We compare Cobli and SmartQuick with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer fleet tracking and dashboards.

Cobli

Tracking, telematics and AI dashcams for managing vehicle fleets

Made in Brazil

SmartQuick

AI transportation management (TMS): routing, RNDC and control tower

Made in Colombia

Side by side

Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.

FieldCobliSmartQuick
CategoryProductivityProductivity
Made inBrazilColombia
FoundedNot stated2015
Business modelPaidPaid
Starting priceNot statedCOP 200,000/mo
Free trial7 daysNot stated
Built forSmall businesses and EnterprisesEnterprises
PlatformsAPIWeb and API
Operates inBrazilColombia and Mexico
IntegrationsPower BI, Google Sheets, Ticket Log, and Sodexon8n
Regulation and standardsNot statedRNDC and EMF

Features

Both
Fleet tracking and Dashboards
Only Cobli
Reports
Only SmartQuick
None

About Cobli

Brazilian platform for managing vehicle fleets. It combines GPS tracking, telematics and video telematics: inside and outside cameras that use AI to detect fatigue, distraction, speeding or risky driving and warn drivers with audible alerts.

Verified on November 2, 2026

See the Cobli listing →

About SmartQuick

AI-powered transportation management system (TMS) for logistics in Colombia and Mexico. It includes machine learning routing, native integration with Colombia's national cargo dispatch registry (RNDC), a control tower, geolocation, 3D load planning and n8n automations.

Verified on November 1, 2026

See the SmartQuick listing →

How we compare

We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.

More comparisons