AgendaPro vs diio
We compare AgendaPro and diio with data taken from each one's official site. Both offer CRM and AI assistant.
AgendaPro
Online scheduling, bookings, payments and CRM for salons, spas and clinics
Made in Chile
diio
AI assistant that analyzes sales meetings and conversations and updates the CRM
Made in Chile
Side by side
Data taken from each product's official site, with source and date on each listing. "—" means we don't have the data verified, not that the product lacks it; "Not published", that we checked its pricing page and it shows none. Web traffic is the site's place in the Tranco list of the world's most visited sites; the year online is its first capture in the Wayback Machine.
| Field | AgendaPro | diio |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Productivity | Sales & CRM |
| Made in | Chile | Chile |
| Business model | Paid | Paid |
| Starting price | USD 9/mo | USD 35/mo |
| Free trial | Not stated | 14 days |
| Built for | Freelancers and Small businesses | Small businesses and Enterprises |
| Platforms | Web, WhatsApp, and API | Not stated |
| Integrations | Not stated | WhatsApp, LinkedIn, and Intercom |
Features
- Both
- CRM and AI assistant
- Only AgendaPro
- Appointment booking, Email marketing, and Inventory
- Only diio
- Sales pipeline
About AgendaPro
Management software for beauty, wellness and health businesses such as aesthetic centers, hair salons, barbershops, physiotherapy or psychology practices. It combines online scheduling, an always-open booking site, automatic WhatsApp and email reminders, client records and CRM, payments and marketing.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the AgendaPro listing →About diio
AI assistant for sales teams. It analyzes customer conversations over video calls, phone, WhatsApp, LinkedIn or Intercom, predicts how likely each deal is to close, suggests coaching and organizes information so no commitment slips through.
Verified on November 2, 2026
See the diio listing →How we compare
We suggest comparisons between products that share features. Every data point comes from the product's official site, with its source and date on the listing. No payment changes what's shown here.